About our online shop

Online store Wazza.com.ua

Are you looking for useful gadgets, accessories for your action camera or smartphone? Our online store of unusual goods will help you buy anything you'r interested in right now! Dealing with online store Wazza.com.ua you will save a lot of time on a visit to numerous shops and receive goods delivered to your home promptly. Web shop Wazza.com.ua will send your order to any place in Ukraine (Odessa, Kiev, Kharkov and other cities).

What benefits does our online store of gadgets and accessories offer to you? Our main advantage are exiting, useful and high-quality products which you can buy 7 days a week. You can also pre-order new products, which are not yet delivered by the manufacturer.

Internet shop of useful things serves you. Thanks to our wide range you can select product right for you in terms of functionality, performance and price. By purchasing goods on Wazza.com.ua (Kiev, Odessa, Dnepropetrovsk) you get high-quality product which will bring joy to you and your loved ones. Wazza is a place where you will find unusual tools and devices at an affordable price. Purchase order on the online store of creative and functional gadgets can be placed just a few clicks. Thanks to this buying with Wazza is quick, safe and easy.

A quite often, there is an urgent need to buy Selfie stick or mount for GoPro. Also sometimes it is so difficult to come up with original and creative gift for extreme addicted friend. Online shop for active people Wazza.com.ua offers to you accessories for bike rides, diving, kite surfing, snowboarding, wakeboarding, car racing, downhill, hiking and many other outdoor activities. You are welcome to order monopods, mounts, holders, housings, batteries and chargers for GoPro in any city of Ukraine (Lviv, Odessa, Vinnitsa, etc.).

Find an original gift for the active guy - it's not a problem for the online store of unusual accessories Wazza.com.ua.

I't easy to place an order in Wazza.com.ua. All you need is just select desired items, press "Buy" and enter contact details. Payment can be done in any convenient way. If you live in Kiev, Dnepropetrovsk, Kharkov or any other city you are free to pay by bank transfer, by Privat24, by LiqPay using card of any bank or by cash on delivery. We also accept cash in Odessa.


Latest articles from our blog

О нашем интернет-магазине

Интернет магазин Wazza.com.ua

Вы ищите полезные гаджеты, аксессуары для Вашей экшн камеры или смартфона? Наш интернет магазин необычных товаров поможет Вам купить все что Вас интересует прямо сейчас! Зайдя в Интернет-магазин Wazza.com.ua Вы сэкономите время на посещении множества магазинов и получите товар с доставкой на дом. Веб-шоп Wazza.com.ua отправит ваш заказ в любую точку Украины (Одесса, Киев, Харьков и другие города).

Какие преимущества Вам предлагает наш интернет-магазин гаджетов и аксессуаров? Наше главное преимущество - оригинальные, практичные и интересные  товары, которые Вы можете приобрести 7 дней в неделю. Также Вы можете сделать предзаказ новых товаров, еще не поставленных производителем.

Интернет магазин полезных мелочей поможет Вам. Благодаря большому выбору, Вы можете выбрать то, что подойдет именно Вам по функционалу, характеристикам и цене. Купив товар в Wazza.com.ua (Киев, Одесса, Днепропетровск) - Вы получаете качественный товар, который будет приносить радость Вам и вашим близким. Wazza – место где вы найдете необычный товар по доступной стоимости. Заказ товара в интернет магазине креативных и функциональных устройств происходит всего в несколько кликов. Благодаря этому, купить уникальные девайсы в магазине Wazza Вы можете быстро и удобно.

Очень часто есть необходимость срочно купить палку для селфи или крепления для GoPro в поездку. Также иногда так сложно придумать оригинальный и креативный подарок для экстремала. Интернет магазин для активных людей Wazza.com.ua предлагает Вам купить аксессуары для велосипеда, дайвинга, кайтсерфинга, сноуборда, вейкборда, машины, мотоцикла, пешего похода и отдыха на природе. Вы можете заказать моноподы, крепления, корпуса, батареи и зарядные устройства для GoPro в любом городе Украины (Львов, Одесса, Винница и др.).

Найти оригинальный подарок для активного человека – не проблема, если Вы зашли к нам в Интернет магазин необычных аксессуаров Wazza.com.ua.

Для того чтобы сделать заказ в интернет магазине Wazza.com.ua Вам достаточно выбрать понравившийся товар, нажать кнопку «Купить» и ввести контактные данные, после чего мы свяжемся с Вами. Оплатить заказ в интернет-магазине (Киев, Днепропетровск, Харьков, Одесса и др. города) Вы можете любым доступным способом. Если Вы проживаете в Киеве, Днепропетровске, Харькове или в ином городе, - Вы можете заплатить с помощью: банковского перевода, отплаты через Приват24 или LiqPay, либо же наложенным платежом. Также возможна оплата наличными в Одессе.


Свежие статьи с нашего блога